Cast List for Rabbit Hole

The Blog


June 14, 2019 | By Jenny

Cast List for Rabbit Hole

We are so excited to announce the cast of Rabbit Hole, the final show in our 2018-19 Mainstage season. We had an incredible amount of people at auditions, and are always so amazed at the depth of talent in our area. Thank you to everyone who auditioned!

Rabbit Hole cast:

Becca: Courtney DeGennaro*
Howie: Robert Walker
Nat: CJ Breland
Izzy: Joann Johnson*
Jason: Jon Morrison*

*Denotes ACT Mainstage debut

Return to all posts >

Comments are closed.

Image with blue background with yellow text reading "Cast LIst"