Cast List: Our Town

The Blog


August 1, 2022 | By Eli Cunningham

Cast List: Our Town

Announcing the cast of Our Town, our opening play for the 2022-23 season! Director Robert Arleigh White is so thrilled with the cast and with everyone who made it out to audition. A huge thank you to those who came out, and we look forward to seeing you at future auditions this season. Congratulations to the cast of Our Town, which opens September 30th and runs through October 16th, 2022!

Stage Manager: Elli Murray
Dr. Gibbs: Daniel Sandoval
Joe Crowell: Cara Pace
Howie Newsome: Mark Lieberman
Mrs. Gibbs: Cori Search
Mrs. Webb: Lori Nierzwick
George Gibbs: Jayden Parton
Rebecca Gibbs: Ruth Chapple
Wally Webb: Everett Leggatt
Emily Webb: Lily Nilo
Professor Willard: Catherine Gabe
Mr. Webb: Tom Trauger
Simon Stimson: Pasquale LaCorte
Mrs. Soames: Laura Walton
Constable Warren: Ilze Zageris
Sam Craig: Meghan Marcelo
Joe Stoddard: Daniel Canady

Return to all posts >

Comments are closed.

Image with blue background with yellow text reading "Cast LIst"